Mad Stars

Emmys 2010: Jon Hamm and Eva Longoria Named Presenters

America’s favorite dapper ad exec and money-hungry housewife have been added to the growing roster of Emmy presenters for the upcoming 2010 ceremony. Nominee and Mad Men star Jon Hamm will present this year, as will Desperate Housewives star Eva Longoria Parker, The Event’s Blair Underwood, and another nominee, Jim Parsons of The Big Bang Theory. Also handing out golden statuettes at the 62nd Annual Primetime Emmys on Sunday, August 29 will be Joel McHale, LL Cool J, Matthew Perry, Keri Russell, Laurence Fishburne, Tina Fey, Stephen Colbert, Will Arnett, Edie Falco, January Jones, Ricky Gervais, Julianna Margulies, Matthew Morrison, John Krasinski, and Sofia Vergara. We can hear the envelope seals opening now.