Australia Swears in PM Malcolm Turnbull

Malcolm Turnbull was sworn in as Australia's 29th Prime Minister on Tuesday after Tony Abbott was ousted by his own conservative Liberal party in a leadership challenge. Abbott's former communications minister became Australia's fourth leader in just two years. The Liberal Party voted in a secret ballot late Monday to depose Abbott less than two years into his three-year term. Abbott broke his silence on Tuesday, slamming his party for leaking the vote to media but vowing that there would be "no wrecking, no undermining, and no sniping."